Music in the Podium

Next date: Friday, 23 February 2024 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Music in the Podium 2023

Music in the Podium is an iconic Lake Macquarie event that has run continually for over 25 years. It's the perfect setting to unwind on a Friday evening as the sun sets across the lake while you catch up with friends and family, listening to a fantastic mix of popular covers, rock, jazz and blues.

The free community event will commence Friday 3 November 2023 and will run through to Friday 22 March 2024 from 6-9pm. All nights are weather permitting and there will be no music on 29 December 2023 or 26 January 2024. The season runs for 19 weeks in total.

Music in the Podium is a free family friendly event, proudly sponsored by Lake Macquarie City Council, Taylor Hedley Property, Terry White Chemmart Warners Bay, Evolution Business & Personal Advisors and Warners Bay Business Network.

For artist details, event updates and notifications visit the Music in the Podium Facebook page.

When

  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Warners Bay Foreshore, The Esplanade, Warners Bay, 2282, View in Google Maps

Google Map